Our Team

 
Ken Carpenter   The boss. Volunteer firefighter and first responder. Insurance has been his business since '83. Lifelong Stroud citizen. Proud dad of Joe and Paul and husband of Celeste.   Stroud Office | 918.290.2345    ken@carpenteragency.com

Ken Carpenter

The boss. Volunteer firefighter and first responder. Insurance has been his business since '83. Lifelong Stroud citizen. Proud dad of Joe and Paul and husband of Celeste.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2345
ken@carpenteragency.com

Celeste Carpenter   The REAL boss. Red Cross Active Disaster Team member (she's won awards and stuff). Proud mom of Joe and Paul and wife to Ken.   Stroud Office | 918.290.2346    celeste@carpenteragency.com

Celeste Carpenter

The REAL boss. Red Cross Active Disaster Team member (she's won awards and stuff). Proud mom of Joe and Paul and wife to Ken.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2346
celeste@carpenteragency.com

Brandi Geary   Knows how to get things done. Diligent agent, claim advocate, loves to bowl and help others.   Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092     bgeary@carpenteragency.com

Brandi Geary

Knows how to get things done. Diligent agent, claim advocate, loves to bowl and help others.

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092
bgeary@carpenteragency.com

Christy Jones   Agency accountant, life & health agent, wife to Greg, mom to Blaine & Chirsten, lover of sunsets and the Rockies.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x110    christy@carpenteragency.com

Christy Jones

Agency accountant, life & health agent, wife to Greg, mom to Blaine & Chirsten, lover of sunsets and the Rockies.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x110
christy@carpenteragency.com

 
Samantha Polm   Personal lines CSR, mom to Jack, youth leader at her church.   Stroud Office | 918.290.2343    spolm@carpenteragency.com

Samantha Polm

Personal lines CSR, mom to Jack, youth leader at her church.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2343
spolm@carpenteragency.com

Audra Yocham   Licensed agent serving our customers in the Bristow and Shawnee areas. Mom of two amazing kiddos.   Bristow Office | 918.367.9360    ayocham@carpenteragency.com

Audra Yocham

Licensed agent serving our customers in the Bristow and Shawnee areas. Mom of two amazing kiddos.

Bristow Office | 918.367.9360
ayocham@carpenteragency.com

Caleb Wonn   Personal Lines guru. Gets stuff done. Dad to 3 beautiful girls, husband to Tanya.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x106    cwonn@carpenteragency.com

Caleb Wonn

Personal Lines guru. Gets stuff done. Dad to 3 beautiful girls, husband to Tanya.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x106
cwonn@carpenteragency.com

Fred Welch   Licensed agent for more than a decade. Loves his family, cooking, the outdoors, the Sooners, and Thunder basketball.   Stroud Office | 405.695.6440    fwelch@carpenteragency.com

Fred Welch

Licensed agent for more than a decade. Loves his family, cooking, the outdoors, the Sooners, and Thunder basketball.

Stroud Office | 405.695.6440
fwelch@carpenteragency.com

 
Greg Jones   Commercial lines CSR, pastor, husband to Christy and dad to Blaine & Chirsten, loves to teach, hunt and hike.   Stroud Office | 918.290.2344     gjones@carpenteragency.com

Greg Jones

Commercial lines CSR, pastor, husband to Christy and dad to Blaine & Chirsten, loves to teach, hunt and hike.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2344
gjones@carpenteragency.com

Brett Martin   Property and Casualty agent, as well as Accident and Health. Husband, and father of 3 awesome boys.   Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092    bmartin@carpenteragency.com

Brett Martin

Property and Casualty agent, as well as Accident and Health. Husband, and father of 3 awesome boys.

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092
bmartin@carpenteragency.com

Angelica Valdez   Licensed agent who has opened her own storefront in Oklahoma City. She’s the only one of us that is bilingual, speaking English and Spanish. Works hard, loves her family.   OKC Office | 405.601.3434    avaldez@carpenteragency.com

Angelica Valdez

Licensed agent who has opened her own storefront in Oklahoma City. She’s the only one of us that is bilingual, speaking English and Spanish. Works hard, loves her family.

OKC Office | 405.601.3434
avaldez@carpenteragency.com

Tracy Murfin   Specialty Commercial lines. Loves being a mom. Coaches her children's softball team with her husband, and loves the beach and the mountains.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x107    tmurfin@carpenteragency.com

Tracy Murfin

Specialty Commercial lines. Loves being a mom. Coaches her children's softball team with her husband, and loves the beach and the mountains.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x107
tmurfin@carpenteragency.com

 
Paul Carpenter   Property & casualty agent (for both personal & business.) Volunteer firefighter. Father of many bad ideas.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x102    pcarpenter@carpenteragency.com

Paul Carpenter

Property & casualty agent (for both personal & business.) Volunteer firefighter. Father of many bad ideas.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x102
pcarpenter@carpenteragency.com

Chirsten Jones   Part-time receptionist. Student at Stroud High School. Lover of all things music.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x100    chirsten@carpenteragency.com

Chirsten Jones

Part-time receptionist. Student at Stroud High School. Lover of all things music.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x100
chirsten@carpenteragency.com

Becky West      Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092    bwest@carpenteragency.com

Becky West

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092
bwest@carpenteragency.com

We’re always looking for great people!     Job Opportunities

We’re always looking for great people!
Job Opportunities