Our Team

 
  Ken Carpenter   The boss. Volunteer firefighter and first responder. Insurance has been his business since '83. Lifelong Stroud citizen. Proud dad of Joe and Paul and husband of Celeste.   Stroud Office | 918.290.2345    ken@carpenteragency.com

Ken Carpenter

The boss. Volunteer firefighter and first responder. Insurance has been his business since '83. Lifelong Stroud citizen. Proud dad of Joe and Paul and husband of Celeste.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2345
ken@carpenteragency.com

  Celeste Carpenter   The REAL boss. Commercial lines CSR. Red Cross Active Disaster Team volunteer (she's won awards and stuff). Proud mom of Joe and Paul and wife to Ken.   Stroud Office | 918.290.2346    celeste@carpenteragency.com

Celeste Carpenter

The REAL boss. Commercial lines CSR. Red Cross Active Disaster Team volunteer (she's won awards and stuff). Proud mom of Joe and Paul and wife to Ken.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2346
celeste@carpenteragency.com

  Brandi Geary   Receptionist, claim advocate, certificate issuer, loves to bowl and help others.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x100    bgeary@carpenteragency.com

Brandi Geary

Receptionist, claim advocate, certificate issuer, loves to bowl and help others.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x100
bgeary@carpenteragency.com

  Christy Jones   Agency accountant, life & health agent, wife to Greg, mom to Blaine & Chirsten, lover of sunsets and the Rockies.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x110    christy@carpenteragency.com

Christy Jones

Agency accountant, life & health agent, wife to Greg, mom to Blaine & Chirsten, lover of sunsets and the Rockies.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x110
christy@carpenteragency.com

 
  Samantha Polm   Personal lines CSR, mom to Jack, youth leader at her church.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x112    spolm@carpenteragency.com

Samantha Polm

Personal lines CSR, mom to Jack, youth leader at her church.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x112
spolm@carpenteragency.com

  Audra Yocham   Licensed agent serving our customers in the Shawnee area. Mom of two amazing kiddos.   Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092    ayocham@carpenteragency.com

Audra Yocham

Licensed agent serving our customers in the Shawnee area. Mom of two amazing kiddos.

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092
ayocham@carpenteragency.com

  Caleb Wonn   Personal Lines guru. Gets stuff done. Dad to 3 beautiful girls, husband to Tanya.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x106    cwonn@carpenteragency.com

Caleb Wonn

Personal Lines guru. Gets stuff done. Dad to 3 beautiful girls, husband to Tanya.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x106
cwonn@carpenteragency.com

  Fred Welch   Licensed agent for more than a decade. Loves his family, cooking, the outdoors, the Sooners, and Thunder basketball.   Stroud Office | 405.695.6440    fwelch@carpenteragency.com

Fred Welch

Licensed agent for more than a decade. Loves his family, cooking, the outdoors, the Sooners, and Thunder basketball.

Stroud Office | 405.695.6440
fwelch@carpenteragency.com

 
  Greg Jones   Commercial lines CSR, pastor, husband to Christy and dad to Blaine & Chirsten, loves to teach, hunt and hike.   Stroud Office | 918.290.2344     gjones@carpenteragency.com

Greg Jones

Commercial lines CSR, pastor, husband to Christy and dad to Blaine & Chirsten, loves to teach, hunt and hike.

Stroud Office | 918.290.2344
gjones@carpenteragency.com

  Brett Martin   Property and Casualty agent, as well as Accident and Health. Husband, and father of 3 awesome boys.   Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092    bmartin@carpenteragency.com

Brett Martin

Property and Casualty agent, as well as Accident and Health. Husband, and father of 3 awesome boys.

Shawnee Office | 405.432.5092
bmartin@carpenteragency.com

  Angelica Valdez   Licensed agent who has opened her own storefront in Oklahoma City. She’s the only one of us that is bilingual, speaking English and Spanish. Works hard, loves her family.   OKC | 405.601.3434    avaldez@carpenteragency.com

Angelica Valdez

Licensed agent who has opened her own storefront in Oklahoma City. She’s the only one of us that is bilingual, speaking English and Spanish. Works hard, loves her family.

OKC | 405.601.3434
avaldez@carpenteragency.com

  Paul Carpenter   Property & casualty agent (for both personal & business), as well as accident/health. Volunteer firefighter. Father of many bad ideas.   Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x102    pcarpenter@carpenteragency.com

Paul Carpenter

Property & casualty agent (for both personal & business), as well as accident/health. Volunteer firefighter. Father of many bad ideas.

Stroud Office | 918.968.2532 x102
pcarpenter@carpenteragency.com

 
  Mercedies Cruce   Personal & commercial agent, mom to Kenton, has always had a heart to help and a determination to fix!   Bristow Office | 918.367.9360    mcruce@carpenteragency.com

Mercedies Cruce

Personal & commercial agent, mom to Kenton, has always had a heart to help and a determination to fix!

Bristow Office | 918.367.9360
mcruce@carpenteragency.com

 
  We’re always looking for great people!     Job Opportunities

We’re always looking for great people!
Job Opportunities